• search
  • Live TV
హైదరాబాద్ వార్తల కోసం
నోటిఫికేషన్స్ పై క్లిక్ చేయండి  

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: అంబర్ పేట్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


తెలంగాణ రాష్ట్రంలోని 119 స్థానాల్లో అంబర్ పేట్ అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గం ఒకటి. హైదరాబాద్ జిల్లాలో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014లో జరిగిన ఎన్నికల్లో బీజేపీ అభ్యర్థి జీ కిషన్ రెడ్డి విజయం సాధించి ఎమ్మెల్యేగా ఎన్నికయ్యారు. జీ కిషన్ రెడ్డికి 81,430 ఓట్లు రాగా, టీఆర్ఎస్ అభ్యర్థి ఎడ్ల సుధాకర్ రెడ్డికి 18,832 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Amberpet Constituency
English summary
Amberpet vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Amberpet belongs to Hyderabad district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Amberpet legislative election G Kishan Reddy of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was elected as the MLA. G.Kishan Reddy of BJP had obtained 81,430 votes against Aedla Sudhakar Reddy of TRS who attained 18,832 votes.
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more