• search
  • Live TV
ఖమ్మం వార్తల కోసం
నోటిఫికేషన్స్ పై క్లిక్ చేయండి  

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: వైరా నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో వైరా ఒకటి. ఖమ్మం జిల్లాలో వైరా నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం ఎమ్మెల్యేగా వైఎస్సార్సీపీ పార్టీకి చెందిన బాణోతు మదన్ లాల్ తెదేపాకు చెందిన బాణోతు బాలాజీపై గెలుపొందారు. బాణోతు బాలాజీకు 48,735 ఓట్లు రాగా మదన్ లాల్‌కు 59,318 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Wyra Constituency

తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

English summary
Wyra vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Wyra belongs to Khammam district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Wyra legislative election Banoth Madan Lal of YSRC was elected as the MLA. Banoth Madan Lal of YSRC had obtained 59,318 votes against Banoth Balaji of TDP who obtained 48,735 votes.
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more