• search
  • Live TV
జనగామ వార్తల కోసం
నోటిఫికేషన్స్ పై క్లిక్ చేయండి  

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: జనగాం నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాలలో జనగాం నియోజకవర్గం ఒకటి. ఈ నియోజకవర్గం వరంగల్ జిల్లాలో ఉంది. 2014 ఎన్నికల్లో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం నుండి తెలంగాణ రాష్ట్ర సమితి అభ్యర్థి ముత్తిరెడ్డి యాదగిరిరెడ్డి ఎమ్మెల్యేగా ఎన్నికయ్యారు. ఆయనకు మొత్తం 84,074 ఓట్లు పడగా, కాంగ్రెస్ పార్టీ అభ్యర్థి పొన్నల లక్ష్మయ్యకి 60,260 ఓట్లు పడ్డాయి.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Jangaon Constituency

English summary
Jangaon vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Jangaon belongs to Warangal district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Jangaon legislative election Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) was elected as the MLA. Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy of TRS had obtained 84074 votes against Ponnala Lakshmaiah of INC who obtained 51379 votes.
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more