• search
  • Live TV
వేగవంతమైన అలర్ట్స్ కోసం
వెంటనే సబ్‌స్క్రైబ్ చేసుకోండి  
వేగవంతమైన అలర్ట్స్ కోసం
నోటిఫికేషన్స్ పై క్లిక్ చేయండి  
For Daily Alerts

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: నాగర్ కర్నూల్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాలలో నాగర్ కర్నూల్ నియోజకవర్గం ఒకటి. ఈ నియోజకవర్గం నాగర్ కర్నూల్ జిల్లలో ఉంది. 2014 ఎన్నికల్లో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం నుంచి టిఆర్ఎస్ అభ్యర్థి మర్ర్రి జనార్ధన్ రెడ్డి ఎమ్మెల్యేగా ఎన్నికయ్యారు. ఆయనకు 62,470 ఓట్లు పడ్డాయి. కాంగ్రెస్ అభ్యర్థి దామోదర్ రెడ్డికి 48,035 ఓట్లు పడ్డాయి.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Nagarkurnool Constituency

English summary
Nagarkurnool vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Nagarkurnool belongs to Nagarkurnool district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Nagarkurnool legislative election Marri Janardhan Reddy of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) was elected as the MLA. Marri Janardhan Reddy of TRS had obtained 62,470 votes against Kuchakulla Damodar Reddy of INC who obtained 48,035 votes.
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more