• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: నాగార్జున సాగర్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాలలో నాగార్జున సాగర్ నియోజకవర్గం ఒకటి. ఈ నియోజకవర్గం నల్గొండ జిల్లలో ఉంది. 2014 ఎన్నికల్లో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం నుండి కాంగ్రెస్ అభ్యర్థి జానా రెడ్డి ఎమ్మెల్యేగా ఎన్నికయ్యారు. ఆయనకు 69,684 ఓట్లు పడ్డాయి. టిఆర్ ఎస్ అభ్యర్థి నోముల నరసింహయ్య కు 53,208 ఓట్లు పడ్డాయి.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About NagarjunaSagar Constituency

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Nagarjuna Sagar vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Nagarjuna Sagar belongs to Nalgonda district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Nagarjuna Sagar legislative election Jana Reddy Kunduru of Indian National Congress (INC) was elected as the MLA. Jana Reddy Kunduru of INC had obtained 69,684 votes against Nomula Narsimaiah of TRS who obtained 53,208 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more