• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: ఉప్పల్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    తెలంగాణ రాష్ట్రంలోని 119 స్థానాల్లో ఉప్పల్ అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గం ఒకటి. రంగారెడ్డి జిల్లాలో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014లో ఉప్పల్ నియోజకవర్గం నుంచి బీజేపీ అభ్యర్థిగా ఎన్‌వీఎస్ఎస్ ప్రభాకర్ విజయం సాధించారు. ఎన్‌వీఎస్ఎస్ ప్రభాకర్‌కు 82,395 ఓట్లు, టీఆర్ఎస్ అభ్యర్థి బేతి సుభాష్ రెడ్డికి 68,226 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

     Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Uppal Constituency

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Uppal vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Uppal belongs to Ranga Reddy district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Uppal legislative election Nvss Prabhakar of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was elected as the MLA. Nvss Prabhakar of BJP had obtained 82,395 votes against Bethi Subhas Reddy of TRS who attained 68,226 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more