• search
  • Live TV
హైదరాబాద్ వార్తల కోసం
నోటిఫికేషన్స్ పై క్లిక్ చేయండి  

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: ఖైరతాబాద్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో ఖైరతాబాద్ ఒకటి. హైదరాబాద్ జిల్లాలో ఖైరతాబాద్ నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో ఖైరతాబాద్ఎ మ్మెల్యేగా భారతీయ జనతా పార్టీకి చెందిన చింతల రామచంద్రారెడ్డి గెలుపొందారు. కాంగ్రెస్ పార్టీకి చెందిన దానం నాగేందర్ మీద గెలుపొందిన రామచంద్రారెడ్డి మొత్తం 53,102 ఓట్లు సాధించారు.దానం నాగేందర్‌కు 32,256 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Khairtabad Constituency

English summary
Khairtabad vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Khairtabad belongs to Hyderabad district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Khairtabad legislative election Chintala Rama Chandra Reddy of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was elected as the MLA. Chintala Rama Chandra Reddy of BJP had obtained 53,102 votes against Danam Nagender of INC who attained 32,256 votes.
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more