• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: యాకుత్‌పురా నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For hyderabad Updates
Allow Notification
For Daily Alerts
Keep youself updated with latest
hyderabad News

    తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో యాకుత్‌పురా ఒకటి. హైదరాబాద్ జిల్లాలో యాకుత్‌పురా నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో యాకుత్‌పురా ఎంఎల్ఏ‌గా ఎంఐఎం పార్టీకి చెందిన ముంతాజ్ అహ్మద్ ఖాన్ గెలుపొందారు. భారతీయ జనతా పార్టీకి చెందిన సిహెచ్ రూప్ రాజ్ మీద గెలుపొందిన ముంతాజ్ అహ్మద్ ఖాన్ మొత్తం 66,843 ఓట్లు సాధించారు.రూప్ రాజ్ కు 32,420 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Yakutpura Constituency

    మరిన్ని హైదరాబాద్ వార్తలుView All

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Yakutpura vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Yakutpura belongs to Hyderabad district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Yakutpura legislative election Mumtaz Ahmed Khan of AIMIM was elected as the MLA. Mumtaz Ahmed Khan of AIMIM had obtained 66,843 votes against Ch Roop Raj of BJP who attained 32,420 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more