• search
  • Live TV
కరీంనగర్ వార్తల కోసం
నోటిఫికేషన్స్ పై క్లిక్ చేయండి  

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: హుజురాబాద్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో హుజురాబాద్ ఒకటి.కరీంనగర్ జిల్లాలో హుజురాబాద్ నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో హుజురాబాద్ ఎమ్మెల్యేగా టీఆర్ఎస్‌కు చెందిన ఈటల రాజేందర్ గెలుపొందారు. కాంగ్రెస్‌కు చెందిన కేతిరి సుదర్శన్ రెడ్డి పై గెలుపొందిన ఈటల రాజేందర్‌కు మొత్తం 95,315 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.కేతిరి సుదర్శన్‌కు 38,278 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Huzurabad Constituency

తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

English summary
Huzurabad vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Huzurabad belongs to Karimnagar district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Huzurabad legislative election Eatala Rajender of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) was elected as the MLA. Eatala Rajender of TRS had obtained 95,315 votes against Kethiri Sudarshan Reddy of INC who attained 38,278 votes.
న్యూస్ అప్ డేట్స్ వెంటనే పొందండి
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more