• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: చార్మినార్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For hyderabad Updates
Allow Notification
For Daily Alerts
Keep youself updated with latest
hyderabad News

    తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో చార్మినార్ ఒకటి. హైదరాబాద్ జిల్లాలో చార్మినార్ నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో చార్మినార్ ఎంఎల్ఏ‌గా ఎంఐఎం పార్టీకి చెందిన సయీద్ అహ్మద్ పాషా ఖాద్రి గెలుపొందారు. తెలుగుదేశం పార్టీకి చెందిన ఎంఏ బాసిత్ మీద గెలుపొందిన పాషా ఖాద్రి మొత్తం 62,947 ఓట్లు సాధించారు.ఎంఏ బాసిత్ కు 26,326 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Charminar Constituency
    మరిన్ని హైదరాబాద్ వార్తలుView All

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Charminar vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Charminar belongs to Hyderabad district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Charminar legislative election Syed Ahmed Pasha Quadri of AIMIM was elected as the MLA. Syed Ahmed Pasha Quadri of AIMIM had obtained 62,941 votes against M A Basith of TDP who attained 26,326 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more