• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: సికింద్రాబాద్ కంటోన్మెంట్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For hyderabad Updates
Allow Notification
For Daily Alerts
Keep youself updated with latest
hyderabad News

    తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో సికింద్రాబాద్ కంటోన్మెంట్ ఒకటి. హైదరాబాద్ జిల్లాలో సికింద్రాబాద్ కంటోన్మెంట్ నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో సికింద్రాబాద్ కంటోన్మెంట్ ఎంఎల్ఏ‌గా తెలుగుదేశం పార్టీకి చెందిన జి.శ్యామన్నా గెలుపొందారు. టీఆర్ఎస్ పార్టీకి చెందిన గజ్జెల నగేష్ మీద గెలుపొందిన శ్యామన్నా మొత్తం 44,693 ఓట్లు సాధించారు. నగేష్ కు 41,418 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Secunderabad Cantonment Constituency
    మరిన్ని హైదరాబాద్ వార్తలుView All

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Secunderabad Cantonment vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Secunderabad Cantonment belongs to Hyderabad district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Secunderabad Cantonment legislative election G Sayanna of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) was elected as the MLA. G Sayanna of TDP had obtained 44,693 votes against Gajjela Nagesh of TRS who obtained 41,418 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more