• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: సంగారెడ్డి నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో సంగారెడ్డి ఒకటి.మెదక్ జిల్లాలో సంగారెడ్డి నియోజకవర్గం ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో మెదక్ ఎమ్మెల్యేగా టీఆర్ఎస్‌కు చెందిన చింతా ప్రభాకర్ గెలుపొందారు. కాంగ్రెస్‌కు చెందిన జయప్రకాష్ రెడ్డి పై గెలుపొందిన చింతా ప్రభాకర్‌కు మొత్తం 82,860 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.విజయశాంతికి 53,338 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Sangareddy Constituency

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Sangareddy vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Sangareddy belongs to Medak district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Sangareddy legislative election Chinta Prabhakar of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) was elected as the MLA. Chinta Prabhakar of TRS had obtained 82,860 votes against Jayaprakash Reddy T of INC who attained 53,338 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more