• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: హుస్నాబాద్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For siddipet Updates
Allow Notification
For Daily Alerts
Keep youself updated with latest
siddipet News

    తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాల్లో హుస్నాబాద్ ఒకటి. హుస్నాబాద్ కరీంనగర్ జిల్లాలో ఉంది. 2014 అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికల్లో టీఆర్ఎస్‌కు చెందిన వొడితెల సతీష్ కుమార్ ఎమ్మెల్యేగా గెలుపొందారు. కాంగ్రెస్‌కు చెందిన అలిగిరెడ్డి ప్రవీణ్ రెడ్డిపై గెలుపొందిన వొడితెల సతీష్ కుమార్ కు మొత్తం 96,517 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.అలిగిరెడ్డి ప్రవీణ్ రెడ్డికి 62,248ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Husnabad Constituency
    మరిన్ని సిద్దిపేట వార్తలుView All

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Husnabad vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Husnabad belongs to Karimnagar district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Husnabad legislative election Vodithela Sathish Kumar of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) was elected as the MLA. Vodithela Sathish Kumar of TRS had obtained 96,517 votes against Aligireddy Praveen Reddy of INC who attained 62,248 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more