• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: దోర్నకల్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


    తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాలలో దోర్నకల్ నియోజకవర్గం ఒకటి. ఈ నియోజకవర్గం వరంగల్ జిల్లాలో ఉంది. 2014 ఎన్నికల్లో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం నుండి కాంగ్రెస్ పార్టీ అభ్యర్థి డీఎస్ రెడ్యా నాయక్ ఎమ్మెల్యేగా ఎన్నికయ్యారు. ఆయనకు మొత్తం 84,170 ఓట్లు పడగా, తెలంగాణ రాష్ట్ర సమితి పార్టీ అభ్యర్థి సత్యవతి రాథోడ్‌కి 60,639 ఓట్లు పడ్డాయి.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Dornakal Constituency

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Dornakal vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Dornakal belongs to Warangal district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Dornakal legislative election D S Redya Naik of Indian National Congress (INC) was elected as the MLA. D S Redya Naik of INC had obtained 84,170 votes against Sathyavathi Rathod of TRS who obtained 60,639 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more