• search

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: ముదోల్ నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి

Subscribe to Oneindia Telugu
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    ముదోల్ అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గం తెలంగాణ రాష్ట్రంలోని 119 నియోజకవర్గాల్లో ఒకటి. 1952లో ఏర్పడిన ఈ నియోజకవర్గం అదిలాబాద్ జిల్లాలో ఉంది. మరో ఆరు అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాలతో కలిసి అదిలాబాద్ లోకసభ నియోజకవర్గం పరిధిలో ఉంది. 2014 ఎన్నికల్లో ఇక్కడి నుంచి కాంగ్రెస్ పార్టీ అభ్యర్థి గడ్డిగిరి విఠల్ రెడ్డి సమీప అభ్యర్థి, బీజేపీ నేత పడకంటి రమాదేవిపై 14,837 ఓట్లతో గెలిచారు. విఠల్ రెడ్డికి 63,322 ఓట్లు రాగా, బీజేపీ నేత రమాదేవికి 48,485 ఓట్లు వచ్చాయి. 2014లో ఇక్కడ టీఆర్ఎస్ అభ్యర్థి కేవలం 43 వేల ఓట్లతో మూడో స్థానంలో నిలిచారు.

    Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Mudhole Constituency

    తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

    English summary
    Mudhole vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Mudhole belongs to Adilabad district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Mudhole legislative election Gaddigari Vittal Reddy of INC was elected as the MLA. Gaddigari Vittal Reddy of Indian National Congress had obtained 63,322 votes against Dr Padakanti Ramadevi of BJP who obtained 48,485 votes.

    Oneindia బ్రేకింగ్ న్యూస్
    రోజంతా తాజా వార్తలను పొందండి

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more