• search
  • Live TV
వరంగల్ వార్తల కోసం
నోటిఫికేషన్స్ పై క్లిక్ చేయండి  

తెలంగాణ అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు: పరకాల నియోజకవర్గం గురించి తెలుసుకోండి


తెలంగాణలోని 119 అసెంబ్లీ నియోజకవర్గాలలో పరకాల నియోజకవర్గం ఒకటి. ఈ నియోజకవర్గం వరంగల్ జిల్లాలో ఉంది. 2014 ఎన్నికల్లో ఈ నియోజకవర్గం నుండి టీడీపీ అభ్యర్థి చల్లా ధర్మా రెడ్డి ఎమ్మెల్యేగా ఎన్నికయ్యారు. ఆయనకు మొత్తం 67,432 ఓట్లు పడగా, తెలంగాణ రాష్ట్ర సమితి పార్టీ అభ్యర్థి సహోదర్ రెడ్డికి 58,324 ఓట్లు పడ్డాయి.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Key Facts About Parkal Constituency

తెలుగు మ్యాట్రిమోనిలో మీకు నచ్చిన జీవిత భాగస్వామి ఎంపికలు - రిజిస్ట్రేషన్ ఉచితం!

English summary
Parkal vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Parkal belongs to Warangal district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Parkal legislative election Challa Dharma Reddy of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) was elected as the MLA. Challa Dharma Reddy of TDP had obtained 67,432 votes against Sahoder Reddy Muddasani of TRS who obtained 58,324 votes.
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more